Division Leadership

The Board of Directors is the governing body for the division and is elected by the membership. The board meets three times a year to debate and discuss the activities of the division.

Board of Directors

  • President (2017): Linda K. Knauss, PhD, ABPP

  • President-Elect (2017): Lindsey R. Buckman, PsyD 

  • Past President (2017): Dinelia Rosa, PhD

  • Secretary (2015-17): Donald McAleer, PsyD, ABPP 

  • Treasurer, Finance Officer (2017-19): Nan Klein, PhD

  • Student Representative (2017-18): Greg Urquhart, MA