Div. 28 leadership comprises an executive committee, appointed and information officers, committee chairs and various appointed liasions.

Executive Committee

President: David Festinger, PhD
President-Elect: Mark Smith, PhD
Past President: Stacey Sigmon, PhD
Council Representative: Anthony Liguori, PhD
Cecile Marczinski, PhD
Ryan Vandrey, PhD
Mark Smith, PhD

Appointed Officers

Secretary: Mikhail Koffarnus, PhD
Treasurer: Will Aklin, PhD and Jane B. Acri, PhD
Newsletter Editor: Erin A. McClure, PhD
Divisional Awards: Catherine Stanger, PhD
Membership: Dustin Stairs, PhD
Fellows: Matthew Johnson, PhD
Convention Program Chair:
Kelly Dunn, PhD (2017)
Michael Wesley, PhD (2018)

Information Officer

Electronic Information: Ronald W. Wood

Committee Chair

Continuing Education: M. Marlyne Kilbey

Appointed Liaisons/Monitors

Student Representative: Justin Strickland
Board of Scientific Affairs: To be determined
Board of Educational Affairs: M. Marlyne Kilbey
Liaison to Div. 50 (Addictions): Linda Sobell
Liaison to Div. 55 (American Society for the Advancement of Pharmacotherapy): M. Marlyne Kilbey
Liaison to Science Directorate: Rick Bevins
Women’s Network Representative: Mary Cain, PhD
Early Career Psychologist Representative: Andrea Robinson, PhD
International Relations Committee: Hendree Jones, PhD
Liaison to Committee on Animal Research and Ethics: To be determined